Monday, January 10, 2011

Sign up for the live webcast, “Repairing the Nervous System in MS: Progress and Next Steps”: January 11, 2011, 2:00-3:00 p.m. ET : National MS Society (1:00-2:00 p.m. CT, 12:00-1:00 p.m. MT, 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PT)
On January 11, 2011, join Dr. Timothy Coetzee, Chief Research Officer of the National MS Society, as he moderates a panel of experts during a live webcast about “Repairing the Nervous System in MS: Progress and Next Steps", focusing on protecting and repairing the brain and spinal cord in people with multiple sclerosis.

Topics include:
  • Research on stopping MS progression
  • Understanding the causes of damage in MS
  • Imaging tools to track damage and repair
  • Treatment approaches on the horizon to repair the nervous system and restore function in people with MS
Read more 
 Click here to sign up


Bookmark and Share
Enhanced by Zemanta